logo Rugby Rugby

Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Football: Boys 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Rugby High School

Johnsen Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
    Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Velva  Rugby High School

Johnsen Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Football: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
    Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Westhope/Newburg/Glenburn  Rugby High School

Johnsen Field
 
     
 
Homecoming
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
    Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Westhope/Newburg/Glenburn  Glenburn High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
    Football: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Westhope/Newburg/Glenburn  Rugby High School

Johnsen Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Nedrose  Nedrose School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Nedrose  Rugby High School

Johnsen Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
    Football: Boys 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Nedrose  Nedrose School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
    Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  New Town  Rugby High School

Johnsen Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Football: Boys 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. TGU Towner  TGU Towner School