logo Rugby Rugby

Wrestling: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rolla High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Kenmare  Kenmare High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Linton/HMB  Linton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Linton/HMB  Linton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stanley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Rugby High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Tournament  3:30PM  Multiple Schools  Rugby High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  TBA  Rugby High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Quad  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Grenora HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Rolla  Rolla High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. New Salem-Almont  New Salem - Almont High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. New Salem-Almont  New Salem - Almont High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kenmare High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tioga High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Dome
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Dome
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Dome