Rugby
Wrestling Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Tioga,
Killdeer 
Tioga High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Rolla,
Bishop Ryan 
Rolla High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Kenmare  Kenmare High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Linton  Linton High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Linton  Linton High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Turtle Mountain Community,
Bismarck Legacy
 
         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Stanley CSD,
Velva 
Stanley High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County,
Linton 
Harvey High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Tournament  3:30PM  Bishop Ryan,
Bismarck Century,
Carrington,
Central Cass,
Devils Lake,
Grafton,
Harvey-Wells County,
Kenmare,
Killdeer,
Linton,
MonDak Thunder,
New Salem-Almont,
Pembina County North,
Rolla,
Stanley CSD,
Tioga,
Turtle Mountain Community,
Velva,
Watford City 
Rugby High School         
Rooms for refs at Cobblestone
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  TBA  Rugby High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Quad  TBD  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers,
Kenmare,
MonDak Thunder 
Rugby High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Rolla  Rolla High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Tri-Match  6:00PM  Away vs. New Salem-Almont,
Beulah 
New Salem - Almont High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. New Salem-Almont  New Salem - Almont High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. New Salem-Almont  New Salem - Almont High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. MonDak Thunder,
TBA 
Grenora HS         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Regionals  TBD  TBA  Rugby High School
Hanneman Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Dome         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Dome         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo Dome