Rugby
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-25-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Velva  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey Elementry School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Leeds  Rugby Armory         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree TBD  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Bottineau  Rugby Armory         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree 10:00AM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Leeds  Leeds High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby Armory         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Maddock  Maddock High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Rolette  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rolette  Rolette High School         
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Devils Lake  Rugby High School
Hanneman Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Ryan  Bishop Ryan High School         
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Drake-Anamoose  Armory Gym         
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Bishop Ryan  Rugby High School         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Bottineau  Armory Gym         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Sweetwater Gym         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  TGU Towner  Rugby Armory         
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game TBD  Away vs. Benson County  Leeds High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Benson County  Benson County High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Benson County  Benson County High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  Away vs. TGU Towner  Towner HS Gym         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 3:30PM  Away vs. St. John  St. John School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Glenburn  Glenburn High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rolette  Rolette High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Bishop Ryan  Bishop Ryan High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Ryan  Bishop Ryan High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Glenburn  Glenburn High School         
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Drake-Anamoose  Drake High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby Armory         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Flasher  Minot City Auditorium         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood  Rugby High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Away vs. TGU Towner  Towner HS Gym         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. TGU Towner  Towner HS Gym         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Westhope  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Westhope  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
  Basketball: Girls C Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Harvey  Harvey High School         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Drake-Anamoose  Drake High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Drake-Anamoose  Drake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 2:00PM  Carrington  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Carrington  Rugby High School         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Nedrose  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Nedrose  Rugby High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Velva  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Velva  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Velva  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Shiloh Christian  Shiloh Christian High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game TBD  Away vs. Shiloh Christian  Shiloh Christian High School         
  Basketball: Girls C Game TBD  Away vs. Shiloh Christian  Shiloh Christian High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Burlington-Des Lacs Elementary School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Burlington-Des Lacs Elementary School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Des Lacs-Burlington High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  North Star  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  North Star  Rugby High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Four Winds  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game TBD  Four Winds  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Four Winds  Rugby High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Bottineau  Rugby High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Bottineau  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Bottineau  Rugby High School         
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Minot  Minot City Auditorium         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Minot  Minot City Auditorium         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Minot  Minot City Auditorium