Rugby
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 5:00PM  Devils Lake  Rugby High School
Hanneman Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Ryan  Bishop Ryan High School         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Bishop Ryan  Rugby High School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Bottineau  Armory Gym         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Sweetwater Gym         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  Away vs. TGU Towner  Towner HS Gym         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Benson County  Rugby High School
Hanneman Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Benson County           
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Benson County  Rugby High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  TGU Towner  Armory Gym         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  TBA  Rugby High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  TBA  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 3:30PM  Away vs. St. John  St. John School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  TBA  Rugby High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Glenburn           
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Drake-Anamoose  Armory Gym         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rolette  Rolette High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Bishop Ryan           
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Bishop Ryan  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Glenburn           
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County           
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 10:00AM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby High School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Drake-Anamoose  Drake High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Rolette  Rugby Armory         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  TGU Towner           
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  TGU Towner           
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  TGU Towner  Rugby High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood  Mohall High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Basketball: Girls C Game 1:00PM  Bottineau  Rugby High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Westhope  Westhope High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Westhope  Westhope High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County,
Carrington 
Harvey High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Drake-Anamoose  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Drake-Anamoose  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 2:30PM  Away vs. Four Winds  Four Winds High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Four Winds  Four Winds High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Four Winds  Four Winds High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Shiloh Christian  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Shiloh Christian  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Shiloh Christian  Rugby High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Bottineau           
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Bottineau           
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Bottineau  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Nedrose           
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Nedrose  Nedrose School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 2:45PM  Away vs. Trenton  Minot City Auditorium         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Trenton  Minot City Auditorium         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Rugby High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Rugby High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. North Star  North Star High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Minot  Minot High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Minot  Minot City Auditorium         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Minot  Minot City Auditorium         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Minot  Minot City Auditorium         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Velva  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey Elementry School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Leeds  Rugby Armory         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree TBD  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Bottineau  Rugby Armory         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree 10:00AM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Leeds  Leeds High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby Armory         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Maddock  Maddock High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Rolette  Rugby High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rolette  Rolette High School