logo Rugby Rugby

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Velva  Rugby Armory       
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey Elementry School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Leeds  Rugby Armory       
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree TBD  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Bottineau  Rugby Armory       
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree 10:00AM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Leeds  Leeds High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby Armory       
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 5:00PM  Maddock  Rugby Armory       
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Rolette  Rugby Armory       
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rolette  Rolette High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 5/6 Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School       
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Devils Lake  Rugby High School
Hanneman Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Ryan  Bishop Ryan High School       
 
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Bottineau  Rugby Armory       
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Drake-Anamoose  Drake High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Bishop Ryan  Rugby Armory       
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School       
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Sweetwater Gym       
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  Away vs. TGU Towner  Towner HS Gym       
 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Benson County  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Benson County  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Benson County  Rugby High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:15PM  TGU Towner  Rugby Armory       
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby High School       
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  St. John  Rugby Armory       
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby High School       
 
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Glenburn  Glenburn High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Rolette  Rolette High School       
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Bishop Ryan  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Bishop Ryan  Rugby High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Glenburn  Glenburn High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Drake-Anamoose  Rugby Armory       
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey Elementry School       
 
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County         
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County         
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Our Redeemers Christian  Our Redeemers Christian School       
 
  Basketball: Girls 7/8 Game 10:00AM  Harvey-Wells County  Rugby Armory       
 
Monday, Dec 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bottineau High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood         
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood         
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood         
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Kidder County Wolves  Minot City Auditorium       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Kidder County Wolves  Minot City Auditorium       
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:30PM  TGU Towner  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  TGU Towner  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  TGU Towner  Rugby High School       
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Westhope  Westhope High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Westhope  Westhope High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Jamboree TBD  Away vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School       
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 5:45PM  Drake-Anamoose  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Drake-Anamoose  Rugby High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Bottineau  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Bottineau  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Bottineau  Rugby High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Nedrose         
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Nedrose  Nedrose School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Nedrose         
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 1:00PM  Shiloh Christian  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 2:30PM  Shiloh Christian  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:00PM  Shiloh Christian  Rugby High School       
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Rugby High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers  Rugby High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:45PM  Away vs. North Star  Cando High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. North Star  North Star High School       
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Four Winds  Four Winds High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game TBD  Away vs. Four Winds  Four Winds High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Four Winds  Four Winds High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  TBA  Rugby High School       
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  TBA  Rugby High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Nedrose  Rugby High School       
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Minot  Minot High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Minot  Minot High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Minot  Minot High School